3.2.15

2014 GIG DIARY

2014 GIG DIARY.

Thanks to everyone we had to the chance to work with last year at our gigs, and obviously to all the people that came along bought CDs and listened to us and supported us, had a great year of gigging and hope to see and work with all of you again in the future.

December
Friday 5th December - Gold Grube, Kassel. Germany Tour..
Saturday 6th December - Feinstaub, Frankfurt. Germany Tour.
Tuesday 16th December - The Prince Albert, Brighton. CHRISTMAS PARTY.

November
Friday 7th November - Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton (Residency Gigs)
Saturday 8th November -Bread and Roses, London
Friday 14th November- Hotel Pelirocco (residency gigs)
Friday 21st November - Bassy Club, Berlin. Germany Tour
Saturday 22nd November - The Sonic Ballroom, Cologne. Germany Tour
Friday 28th November - Ttba, Manheim. Germany Tour.
Saturday 29th November- Multi Kulti, Wuppertal. Germany Tour


October
Wednesday 1st October - The Subline, Brighton
Friday 24th October - Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton (Residency gig)
Saturday 25th October - 12 Bar, London
Sunday 26th October - OXJAM FESTIVAL, venue TBC, Worthing
Friday 31st October- Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton (Residency Gigs)
Friday 31st October - The Monty, Brighton (surprise)


September
Friday 19th September - Album Party, The Montpelier, Brighton
Saturday 20th September - 12 Bar, Soho

August
Friday 1st August - The Montpelier, Brighton
Friday 8th August - Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton 
Sunday 17th August, - Drift Bar, Southsea
Friday 22nd August - Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton
Saturday 23rd August - Joe Strummer Night, 12 Bar, Soho


July
Thursday 3rd July - The Hope, Brighton
Saturday 12th July - The Holroyd Arms, Brighton


June
Friday 6th June - The Prince Albert - Stone Foundation
Thursday 11th June- Bar 42, Worthing


May
Friday 1st May- The Cave Adlestone
Friday 9th May- The Blue man (Strummervill) Brighton
Friday 23rd May The Red Galleries (supporting IC1s), London
Saturday 24th May- The Hope, (Brighton Unsigned)Brighton

April
Friday 18th April- The Seven Stars, Brighton
Thursday 24th april- Bar 42, Worthing
Friday 25th April- The Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton
Saturday 26th April- 12 Bar, London
Sunday 27th April- The Regency, Portsmouth


March
Friday 14th March - Proud Cabaret, Brighton - with The Spitfires


February
Sunday 9th February - Portsmouth TBC
Saturday 22nd February - Hastings
Friday 28th February - Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton

January
Friday 18th January- The Seven Stars, Brighton

No comments:

Post a Comment